Nightmares of the Past:Terrors of our Future

Have you ever woken up with a Nightmare, an this nightmare felt so real it was real.

Now Imagine being a Child & this child is you, who is now being abused by people who symbolize a form of Authority.

They do terrible things to you, that you can’t even remember when you get older.

The Pain is real & the people who did those terrible things to you were also real.

As you try moving forward in your own life to forget about it, the terror of it now affects your future, including behaviours of the abuse of what was done to you.

I’m no fan of Medical System(symbol of authority) in anyway shape or form, no matter how narrow or broad  it is, because of my Treatment from them as a Child, an on top  of that Growing up with my Disability.

I was talking with my Mum last night an she explained many of the things they did to me.

I’m a Victim of Abuse, even though alot of these things happened to me as a young child, inwardly I feel like that Terrorized Child, who had no way to protect myself.

The Terror is real as I feel I need to stop this article, because of the Pain Inside.

 

One Response

  1. Reblogged this on Never Again:Protect Us Now. The Disabled.

Leave a Reply

