Gang Stalking – Perps and chocolate ice cream.

Neverending1's Blog

Today, perps, perps and more perps.

Perps everywhere.  I couldn’t get away from them.  As I walked, people popped up from behind poles, cars, trees,  doorways.  They hide behind these things, so I don’t see them coming and  cross the street. They want to make sure I don’t miss some fat woman’s ass, or chest so big  that it’s falling out of its bra.   But  I’m very good at catching them, and I always have an out. They think they’ve caught me and  can’t get away, but I always  screw them.  They see me, walk in front of me and I disappear.  They think I’m behind them, but I’m on the other side of the street, or climbed some hill.  And I never look back to see the surprise on their faces. I’m not interested in seeing their faces, but I know when they turn around they won’t find see…

View original post 762 more words

Leave a Reply

